Harry Smith

Executive Chairman

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukadvisory@gurrjohns.com

Ben Clark

Deputy CEO

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
bclark@gurrjohns.com

Stephen Meadowcroft

Director, Valuation Services

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Anthony McNerney

Director, Contemporary Art

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
amcnerney@gurrjohns.com

Spencer Ewen

Senior Art Advisor

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
sewen@gurrjohns.com

Siobhan Tyrrell

Senior Valuer & Jewellery Specialist

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Sonia Fazlali-Zadeh

Jewellery Specialist & Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
soniafazlalizadeh@gurrjohns.com

Shea Goli

Contemporary Art Advisor

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
sgoli@gurrjohns.com

Diane Abela

Director, Middle East

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
dabela@gurrjohns.com

David Vyvyan-Robinson

Senior Picture Specialist

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
dvyvyanrobinson@gurrjohns.com

Georgina Macpherson

Private Clients and Business Development

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
gmacpherson@gurrjohns.com

Simon Cooper

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

William Boize

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Claire-Louise John

Client Relations Manager, Valuations Department

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
cljohn@gurrjohns.com

Mark Peters

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Russell Varney

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com