Charlie_Horne

Charlie Horne

President

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

Christopher_Gaillard

Christopher Gaillard

Deputy Chairman, Chief Advisor and Appraiser (Contemporary Art)

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
cgaillard@gurrjohns.com

Tony_Bellomy

Tony Bellomy

Vice President, Operations

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
tbellomy@gurrjohns.com

Darsi_Monaco

Darsi Monaco

Director, Trusts & Estates

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
dmonaco@gurrjohns.com

Jessica_Wessel

Jessica Wessel

Vice President, Business Development

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
jwessel@gurrjohns.com

lauren_kantor_2929_1f

Lauren Kantor

Executive Vice President, Business Development, West Coast

Los Angeles

+1 (323) 453-6235
lkantor@gurrjohns.com

Natalie_Newman

Natalie Newman

Vice President, Business Development, Southeast

Palm Beach

+1 (561) 324-6120
nnewman@gurrjohns.com

alyssa_quinlan_2832_f

Alyssa Quinlan

Executive Vice President, Business Development, Midwest

Chicago

+1 (312) 888-0904
aquinlan@gurrjohns.com

Maya_O'Donnell-Shah

Maya O’Donnell-Shah

Vice President, Brokerage Services

New York

+1 (917) 520-6777
mshah@gurrjohns.com

elena_platonova

Elena Platonova

Vice President, Art Advisory

New York

+1 (917) 520-9727
eplatonova@gurrjohns.com

Ann-Marie_Richard

Ann-Marie Richard

Executive Vice President, Appraiser of Fine and Decorative Arts

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
arichard@gurrjohns.com

Patrick_Sheehan

Patrick Sheehan

Vice President, Appraiser of Furniture and Decorative Arts, 19th – 20th Century Design, General Contents

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
psheehan@gurrjohns.com

Tim_Hamilton

Timothy Hamilton

Generalist Appraiser

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
thamilton@gurrjohns.com

marcy_kenney_2861_f

Marcy Kenney

Senior Appraisal Account Manager

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
mkenney@gurrjohns.com