Charlie_Horne

Charlie Horne

President

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

Christopher_Gaillard

Christopher Gaillard

Deputy Chairman, Chief Advisor and Appraiser (Contemporary Art)

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
cgaillard@gurrjohns.com

Tony_Bellomy

Tony Bellomy

Director of Operations

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
tbellomy@gurrjohns.com

Darsi_Monaco

Darsi Monaco

Director, Trusts & Estates

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
dmonaco@gurrjohns.com

Jessica_Wessel

Jessica Wessel

Vice President, Business Development

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
jwessel@gurrjohns.com

lauren_kantor_2929_1f

Lauren Kantor

Executive Vice President, Business Development, West Coast

Los Angeles

+1 (323) 453-6235
lkantor@gurrjohns.com

alyssa_quinlan_2832_f

Alyssa Quinlan

Executive Vice President, Business Development

Chicago & Palm Beach

+1 (312) 888-0904
aquinlan@gurrjohns.com

Sara Payne Thomeier

Senior Vice President and Jewelry Specialist

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
sthomeier@gurrjohns.com

Patrick_Sheehan

Patrick Sheehan

Vice President, Appraiser of Furniture and Decorative Arts, 19th – 20th Century Design, General Contents

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
psheehan@gurrjohns.com

Kristina Ryan

Generalist Appraiser

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
kryan@gurrjohns.com

Tim_Hamilton

Timothy Hamilton

Generalist Appraiser

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
thamilton@gurrjohns.com

Nicole Smith

Junior Appraiser

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
nsmith@gurrjohns.com

Ana Gutierrez-Folch

Associate Operations Manager

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
afolch@gurrjohns.com

Sarah Cannavale

Advisory Associate

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
scannavale@gurrjohns.com

Katsiaryna Danilchyk

Advisory Associate

New York

+1 (212) 486-7373
katya@gurrjohns.com