Harry Smith

Executive Chairman & Managing Director

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukadvisory@gurrjohns.com

Stephen Meadowcroft

Director, Valuation Services

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Anthony McNerney

Director, Contemporary Art

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
amcnerney@gurrjohns.com

Jonathan Massey

Chief Operating Officer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
jmassey@gurrjohns.com

David Vyvyan-Robinson

Senior Picture Specialist

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
dvyvyanrobinson@gurrjohns.com

Siobhan Tyrrell

Senior Valuer & Jewellery Specialist

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Sonia Fazlali-Zadeh

Jewellery Specialist & Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
soniafazlalizadeh@gurrjohns.com

Shea Goli

Contemporary Art Advisor

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
sgoli@gurrjohns.com

Celsa Susino Ramirez

Client Services Director

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
csusinoramirez@gurrjohns.com

Christopher Myers

Senior Picture Specialist

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
cmyers@gurrjohns.com

Greg Meadowcroft

Business Development Director (Legal)

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Claire-Louise John

       Client Liaison and Marketing             Coordinator

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
cljohn@gurrjohns.com

Anna Lipskaya

Manager, Annual Updating and Collection Management

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
alipskaya@gurrjohns.com

Simon Cooper

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

William Boize

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Mark Peters

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Russell Varney

Senior General Valuer

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
ukvaluations@gurrjohns.com

Diane Abela

Consultant, Middle East

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
dabela@gurrjohns.com

David Hicks

Consultant, Finance

London

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
dhicks@gurrjohns.com