Locations

VALUATIONS

Anne-Marie Shaw

Manager, Valuation Services

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
amshaw@gurrjohns.com

Anna Lipskaya

Manager, Annual Updating & Collection Management
+44 (0)20 7839 4747
alipskaya@gurrjohns.com

ADVISORY + GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Sarah Aspin

Office Manager
+44 (0)20 7839 4747
saspin@gurrjohns.com

16 Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5LU

Contact Our London Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Ritchelle Gilbert

+1 (212) 486-7373
rgilbert@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

155 East 56th Street, FL6
New York, NY 10022

Contact Our New York & National Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Natalie Newman

Vice President, Business Development, Southeast

+1 (561) 324-6120
nnewman@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

500 South Australian Drive, #600
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Contact Our Florida Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Lauren Kantor

Executive Vice President, Business Development, West Coast

+1 (323) 453-6235
lkantor@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

8335 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 220
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Contact Our California Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Alyssa Quinlan

Executive Vice President, Business Development, Midwest

+1 (312) 888-0904
aquinlan@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

200 East Randolph Street,
Suite 5100
Chicago, IL 60601

Contact Our Chicago Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Surath Singh

Business Head, Gurr Johns India

+91 9711045555
ssingh@gurrjohns.com

Nivedita Poddar

+91 9711045555
npoddar@gurrjohns.com

ATC Tower, “A” Wing, 2nd Floor, Plot #14A
Sector- 18, Phase IV
Gurgaon – 122015, India

Contact Our India Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Image Credit (Top Banner): Van der Heyden
A Capriccio of the Oude kerk and other Amsterdam Buildings
Oil on Panel
19 x 22 inches
Private sale negotiated by Gurr Johns