Locations

Contact Our London Office

VALUATIONS

Anne-Marie Shaw

Manager, Valuation Services

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
amshaw@gurrjohns.com

VALUATIONS

Anna Lipskaya

Manager, Annual Updating & Collection Management

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
alipskaya@gurrjohns.com

ADVISORY + GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Sarah Aspin

Office Manager

+44 (0)20 7839 4747
saspin@gurrjohns.com

Contact Our New York & National Office

Elena Ferrara

+1 (212) 486-7373
eferrara@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

Contact Our Florida Office

Sarah Roy

Vice President, Business Development, Southeast & Latin America

+1 (561) 324-6120
sroy@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

Contact Our California Office

Lauren Kantor

Executive Vice President, Business Development, West Coast

+1 (323) 453-6235
lkantor@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

Contact Our Chicago Office

Alyssa Quinlan

Executive Vice President, Business Development, Midwest

+1 (312) 888-0904
aquinlan@gurrjohns.com

Charlie Horne

President

+1 (212) 486-7373
chorne@gurrjohns.com

Image Credit (Top Banner): Van der Heyden
A Capriccio of the Oude kerk and other Amsterdam Buildings
Oil on Panel
19 x 22 inches
Private sale negotiated by Gurr Johns